The Demon King From Another World Likes to Tease His Childhood Friend (The Hero) Because He’s in Love With Him ~The Demon King, Who Has Already Been Defeated, is Being Doted on by His Childhood Friend, the Hero~

Written by Raspberry Pi (Adult Version) [ラズベリーパイ(大人版)]
Raws

I, Ishigaki Kurousagi, was the Demon King in another world. My childhood friend, Minuzaki Rei, who was a hero in another world, has already confessed to me and had a relationship with me. However, I don’t remember any of this at all. So… I decided to have him confess again to me in this world.

I hope you enjoy this one-sided romantic comedy and contemporary fantasy with the cool, tsundere protagonist[Kurousagi], who teases his childhood friend while confessing his love in his heart.

Currently being updated irregularly!

Table of Contents

Chapters with a * next to them have NSFW content

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11*

Leave a Comment